Lesson Signup!

It’s that time already – signup for lessons starting September 2020! Here is the form – paper copies also available in the office. The schedule is the same as last year and can be found here. For existing clients, please sign up on the 13th June and...

We were on WRS!

A big thanks from all Belle Ferme team including horses & ponies to World Radio Switzerland for their time this morning putting a spotlight on what its like at Belle Ferme right now. Check out the interview here!

Saxo Association

The Saxo Association, which looks after our horses and ponys on retreat, has had its usual source of fund considerably reduced by the pandemic. If you are able to support Saxo, any donations would be greatly appreciated.  Check out the website here.

SUMMER CAMPS

Bookings are open for Summer Camps!   As heard on World Radio Switzerland this week. MORE DETAILS HERE

Demande de places cours 2020

C’est déjà le moment – inscrivez-vous aux cours à partir de septembre 2020! Voici le formulaire – des copies papier sont également disponibles au bureau. L’horaire est le même que l’an dernier et peut être trouvé ici. Pour les clients...

Nous étions sur WRS

Un grand merci de toute l’équipe de Belle Ferme, y compris des chevaux et des poneys à WRS pour leur temps ce matin mettant en lumière ce que c’est à Belle Ferme en ce moment. Découvrez l’interview ici [en anglais].

Association Saxo

L’Association Saxo, qui s’occupe de nos chevaux et poneys à la retraite, a vu sa source normale de revenus considérablement réduite par la pandémie. Si vous êtes en mesure de les soutenir, tout don serait grandement apprécié. Consultez le site Web ici.    ...

STAGE ÉTE

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes pour les stages d’été! Comme entendu à la <<World Radio Switzerland>> cette semaine. PLUS DE DÉTAILS ICI!